Keybone release Going Pro, Vol. 1


Keybone - Going Pro Vol 1

Kehinde Oladele Arifayan; (born on April 17, 1984), also known by his stage name KEYBONE, is a Nigerian independent songwriter, hip-hop and rap artist, whose music journey started at a tender age from poetry and influenced by a vast wealth of African beats, rhythm and soul music.

Being born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, Keybone’s music style, originality and interests developed into conscious music and his debut album titled; Going Pro, Volume 1 was written and recorded in Johannesburg, South Africa. Songs off the album; “Be Careful, Let Me Go, Look At Me Now, My House, New Me and Ain’t A Guy Like Me” have been respectively well received and worth listening to. Keybone’s music catalog is available for download and streaming on iTunes, AppleMusic, Deezer, Spotify, YouTube and all other music streaming services.

Explicit Tracks:
10. Unlike Those Ho’s (E)
12. Yes I Am (E)
13. When I Am High (E)

Track List:
1. Keybone – All For Love (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
2. Keybone – Be Careful (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
3. Keybone – Born Like This (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
4. Keybone – Let Me Go (Prod. by Kimzbeatz, Vugar M Beats)
5. Keybone – Look At Me Now (Prod. by Kimzbeatz)
6. Keybone – My House (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
7. Keybone – No Twar (Prod. by Zoocci Coke Dope)
8. Keybone – Nobody Does (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
9. Keybone – New Me (Prod. by Vugar M Beats)
10. Keybone – Unlike Those Ho’s (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
11. Keybone – Ain’t A Guy Like Me (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
12. Keybone – Yes I Am (Prod. by Dr Jazz)
13. Keybone – When I Am High (Prod. by Kimzbeatz)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.